Fee Information


Our hourly rate is £4.50 an hour for 2 years and above and £5.10 for under 2s. Please call for availability, spaces are limited.


Nappies, wipes and meals to be provided by parents. Milk and healthy snacks will be provided.

Group of happy children playing with ball on meadow, sunset, summertim
waterplay2
pumpkins
baking

Term Dates and Opening Information


We are open 49 weeks in the year, closing during Easter and Christmas Our opening hours are 8am-5pm.


Term dates 2020/2021 for Term Time Only children


Autumn Term Thursday Monday 7th September- Friday 18th December

Autumn half term- Monday 26th October- Friday 30th October


Spring Term Thursday 4th January -Thursday 5th April

Spring half term- Monday 15th February- Friday 19th February

 

Summer Term Monday 19th April- Wednesday 21st July

Summer half term- Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June


Nursery closure for all children


Christmas Closure Monday 21st December 2020-Friday 1st January 2021.

Easter Closure Friday 2nd April 2021-Friday 9th April 2021.