Small hands make big discoveries!


Routine and Curriculum

Opening Times


We are open 49 weeks in the year, closing during Easter and Christmas Our opening hours are 8am-5pm.

Term dates 2018/2018 for TTO children

Spring Term Thursday 7th January -Thursday 5th April

Spring half term- Monday 18th February- Friday 22nd February 2018


Summer Term Monday 23rd April- Friday 23rd July

Summer half term- Monday 27th May- Friday 31st May


Autumn Term Thursday Monday 4th September- Friday 20th December

Autumn half term- Monday 28th October- Friday 1st November

Nursery Closure Dates 2019/2020

Christmas Monday 23rd December- Friday 3rd January

Easter Monday 15th April- Friday 19th April

Our Staff



Our staff are our best asset. Our staff are well trained and understand their role and how to support children to fulfill their potential.

Copyright © All Rights Reserved