Small hands make big discoveries!

Routine and Curriculum

Opening Times

 

We are open 49 weeks in the year, closing during Easter and Christmas Our opening hours are 8am-5pm.

Term dates 2018/2018 for TTO children

Autumn Term Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December (Half Term- Monday 22nd October-26th October)

Spring Term Monday 7th January -Friday 5th April (Half Term- Monday 18th February- Friday 22th February)

Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April- Tuesday 23rd July (Half Term- Monday 27th May- Friday 1st June)

Nursery Closure Dates 2108/2019

Christmas Monday 24th December- Friday 4th January

Easter Monday 15th April- Friday 19th April

Our Staff

 

 

Our staff are our best asset. Our staff are well trained and understand their role and how to support children to fulfill their potential.

Copyright © All Rights Reserved